A1 Digital @ Hannover Messe 2019

Embrace the future. A1 Digital - your partner in digitalization.

01 - 05 April | Hall 5 - Booth E24

#HM19A1D

A1 Digital accompanies companies in their demanding journey towards digital transformation, acting as a One-Stop-Shop for Digital and Technology expertise. Together, A1 digital and the companies develop the most relevant technical solutions. A team of experienced experts advise the customers on all IoT Services topics, such as Asset Tracking, Fleet Management, Smart Metering or even Machine Learning and AI. With innovative and scalable Cloud-Services as well as a new Security Portfolio, the digital value chain can be pushed at its next level.


Enterprise Mobility

With Enterprise Mobility from A1 Digital, you can easily make all your company-data mobile, without any programming involved, only through Drag & Drop, and secure: All the Data Protection settings will be carried over from the original application.

See more

Asset tracking

Asset management, asset tracking and fleet management provide a complete digital solution for your machine and fleet management: real-time job site data and times, less downtime and downtime, lower cost of ownership Maintenance and operation: Tracking and monitoring are carried out via a single scalable platform - including reports and evaluations at the touch of a button.

See more

Whitepaper

The Must-Know for the 4.0 Era

The pressure for companies to digitalize their processes rises. You can also feel this pressure? This Atlas  is a compilation of our Whitepapers on Digitalization. Read these 5 topics to find out which solution(s) is relevant for you (only available in german).

  • Change from a position of strength
  • Safety is a top priority
  • Efficiency, freedom and less costs
  • Regional cloud - the data cloud from the neighbourhood
  • Economy 4.0: The Economy of the Future

 

For your subsequent consent, we are happy to provide our whitepaper for free:

A1 Digital @ Hannover Messe 2019

Embrace the future. A1 Digital - your partner in digitalization.

01. bis 05. April | Halle 5 - Stand E24

#HM19A1D

A1 Digital unterstützt Unternehmen beim anspruchsvollen Prozess der digitalen Transformation als One-Stop-Shop für Digitalisierungs- und Technologieberatung. Dabei entwickelt A1 Digital gemeinsam mit den Unternehmen die beste technische Lösung. Ein Team von erfahrenen Experten berät die KundInnen zu IoT-Services wie Asset Tracking, Fleet Management, Smart Metering sowie Machine Learning und AI Anwendungen (Artificial Intelligence). Mit innovativen und skalierbaren Cloud-Services sowie dem neuen Security- Portfolio wird die digitale Wertschöpfungskette weiter optimiert.


Enterprise Mobility

Mit Enterprise Mobility von A1 Digital machen Sie Unternehmensdaten mobil – ganz ohne programmieren, einfach per Drag & Drop – und sicher: Die Einstellungen zum Datenschutz werden von den Originalanwendungen übernommen.

Mehr erfahren

Fleet Management & Asset Tracking

Asset Management, Asset Tracking und Fleet Management bilden eine durchgehend digitale Lösung für Ihre Maschinen- und Fuhrparkverwaltung: Echtzeitdaten zu Einsatzorten und -zeiten, weniger Stand- und Ausfallzeiten, geringere Kosten für Unterhalt und Betrieb: Tracking und Monitoring erfolgen über eine einzige, skalierbare Plattform – inklusive Berichten und Auswertungen auf Knopfdruck.

Mehr erfahren

Termin vereinbaren + Ticket sichern

Sie sind daran interessiert mit einem unserer Experten zu sprechen? Dann vereinbaren Sie vorab einen Termin & sichern Sie sich gleichzeitig Ihr kostenloses Ticket zur Hannover Messe.

Meet the Pioneer A1 Digital

Whitepaper

Kompaktwissen für das Zeitalter 4.0

Der Druck auf Unternehmen ihre Prozesse digital zu optimieren steigt. Sie spüren diesen Druck auch? Dieser Atlas ist ein Sammelband aus Whitepapern zum Thema Digitalisierung. Lesen Sie hier in fünf Schritten nach, welche Lösung zu Ihnen passt:

  • Veränderung aus einer Position der Stärke
  • Sicherheit ist Chefsache
  • Effizienz, Freiräume und weniger Kosten
  • Regionale Cloud - die Datenwolke aus der Nachbarschaft
  • Economy 4.0: Die Ökonomie der Zukunft
Für Ihre nachfolgende Einwilligung stellen wir Ihnen gerne unser Whitepaper kostenlos zur Verfügung: