Self-determination is important in every partnership. Also in ours. That's why with our platforms we give you the opportunity to make your own settings and manage their solutions with our platforms. If you need help our team of experts is of course always available.

 

Cloud Center Login

With the A1 Digital Cloud Center you can have all your Cloud licenses at a glance & manage them easily and quickly, add new licenses and change your settings.

Login
Simplify platform

Here you can organize your M2M Sim cards, manage users, monitor SIM cards and create reports. Our SIM Management Platform is also your portal for easy lifecycle management and alarming tool.

Login
Commander Login

The Commander platform is your web-based telematics platform for the management of your machines and vehicles: device management, location and route tracking, order and fleet management, representation of utilization and operating times as well as alerting and reporting. Everything at a click!

Login
Partner Portal

In the A1 Digital Partner Portal you will find various sales & marketing materials such as sales presentations, product information, the most important USBs, trainings, playbooks, fylers & brochures as well as branding guidelines. You can easily download all materials or view them online. If you have already registered as a partner, click here to log in.

Login

Selbstbestimmung ist in jeder Partnerschaft wichtig. Auch in unseren. Deshalb geben wir Ihnen mit unseren Plattformen die Chance Einstellungen selbst vorzunehmen und ihre Lösungen mit unseren Plattformen zu verwalten. Falls Sie Hilfe benötigen steht Ihnen unser Experten-Team natürlich jederzeit zur Verfügung.

 

Cloud Center Login

Mit dem A1 Digital Cloud Center haben Sie all Ihre Cloud Lizenzen auf einen Blick & können diese einfach und schnell verwalten, neue Lizenzen hinzufügen und Ihre Einstellungen ändern.

Zum Login
Simplify Plattform

Hier können Sie Ihre M2M Sim Karten organisieren, User verwalten, SIM Karten überwachen und Reportings erstellen. Unsere SIM Management Plattform ist außerdem Ihr Portal für einfaches Lifecycle-Management und ihr Alarming Tool.

Zum Login
Commander Login

Die Commander Plattform ist Ihre web-basierte Telematikplattform zum Management Ihrer Maschinen und Fahrzeuge: Device Management, Ortung und Routenverfolgung, Auftrags- und Flottenmanagement, Darstellung von Auslastung und Einsatzzeiten sowie Alarmierung und Reporting. Alles auf einen Klick!

Zum Login