Where your IoT concept becomes real

Welcome to the A1 Digital IoT Center. You will find everything for your next Internet of Things (IoT) project right here.

Boost your time-to-market with our proven full-stack consisting of hardware, firmware, cellular connectivity and software platform in the cloud.

iot-center_graphic_1.jpg

.

The way through the IoT jungle 

During the development of IoT solutions, most problems occur when it comes to selecting the right components and making them work together. This requires a lot of knowledge and is very time consuming.

We clear the path, by giving you the right building blocks.

.

Hands-on, try it on your own 

You want to develop your own prototypes? Get your development kit, LTE-M/NB-IoT enabled sims and access to our IoT platform here. We provide documentation, examples, and tutorials for a quick start. Our experts will help you if you need support.

 



image8qcws.png

.


Nordic-solution-partner

Strong Partnership with top-class Chip Provider

A1 Digital teamed up with Nordic Semiconductor to bring you the perfect digital experience, from chip to cloud.

Our membership in the Nordic Partner Program ensures secure integration of NSC's nRF9160 low power System-in-Package (SiP) with our IoT Platform.

.

How it works

You have limited knowledge or capacities for embedded software and hardware development? Benefit from A1 Digital's extensive know-how in this area. We can support you in every phase of an IoT project from idea generation to industrial rollout. By re-using our own software stack, we can deliver cost-effective prototypes based on the Nordic Semiconductor nRF9160. For functional prototypes or smaller deployments, 3rd party development kits are supported and can be used out of the box.

#01 Order IoT Enabler Kit - #02 Get a personalised Demo - #03 Follow the Tutorials

grafik-iot-center-process.jpg

Highlights

Unleash your full potential with A1 Digital's IoT Center. Build highly complex and custom prototypes based on our proven IoT-ecosystem. Use our shared knowlegde to make your IoT project happen.

Simple Hardware Selection

The struggle to find a proper hardware was yesterday. Our IoT-ecosystem is based on the leading technology of Nordic Semiconductor.

Firmware Stack

Build your own firmware with the Zephyr real-time operating system, libraries from Nordic Semiconductor and A1 Digital.

.

Try our IoT platform 90 days free of charge

Fill out the formular. You will receive an email with your individual link to the IoT Platform. The trial period ends automatically after 90 days. During this time you can create prototypes and dashboards according to your needs to evaluate your concept. We are at your side if you have questions about feasibility or additional features. Let's take your vision to the next level together. You declare to be an entrepreneur in the sense of the Consumer Protection Act. A1 Digital will contact you after the registration referring your experience with the IoT Platform.

.

IoT Enabler Kit

Do you want to start right away on your IoT project? Then the IoT Enabler Kit is the right thing for you. It contains all the pieces of the IoT puzzle: Nordic Semiconductor nRF9160 Development Kit, Sim Card & access to our IoT Platform.

 

More about the IoT Enabler Kit



iot-center-enabler-kit-illu.png

.

"Our IoT Center enables companies to bring their IoT business vision easier and faster to the market. Using digitalization tools like IoT can bring great value to companies and even change their business models. To operationalize these IoT projects, it is important to select the right partner that can really support in this matter. Therefore, with the IoT Center we offer a place with all building blocks for your IoT Solution."

Judith Pertl, Head of Product Management (IoT & Analytics) at A1 Digital

This is what our customers say

Customer Reference "ARKURI"

ZippIt GmbH uses an IoT connectivity solution from A1 Digital to secure goods worthy of protection in the ARKURI Safe Case developed in-house.

arkuri-safe-picture_945xX.jpg


See more

 

anna-weller_portrait_bubble_600x600.jpg

"When developing the ARKURI Safe Case, we were primarily concerned with protecting things that are very valuable to people. Together with A1 Digital, we have succeeded in developing an innovative, IoT solution that meets our high standards of security. A1 Digital's expertise in connectivity and IoT and the commitment of A1 Digital's employees have played a major role in ensuring that the ARKURI Safe Case can communicate even under extreme requirements."

- Anna Weller, Marketing & Sales Managerin at Zippit GmbH

Any questions left?

Then simply contact our experts and let us advise you individually on our solutions & your digitization opportunities. We look forward to hearing from you! A1 Digital will use all information provided here exclusively in accordance with the privacy policy.

Judith Pertl

Head of Product Management (IoT & Analytics)

Hier wird Ihr IoT-Konzept Realität

Willkommen im IoT Center von A1 Digital. Hier finden Sie alles für Ihr Projekt im Bereich Internet der Dinge (IoT).

Beschleunigen Sie Ihre Time-to-Market mit unserem bewährten Full-Stack aus Hardware, Firmware, Mobilfunk-Konnektivität und Softwareplattform in der Cloud.

iot-center_graphic_1.jpg

.

Der Weg durch den IoT-Dschungel

Bei der Entwicklung von IoT-Lösungen treten die meisten Probleme auf, wenn es darum geht, die richtigen Komponenten auszuwählen und sie zusammenarbeiten zu lassen. Dies erfordert viel Wissen und ist sehr zeitaufwendig.

Wir machen den Weg frei, indem wir Ihnen die richtigen Bausteine an die Hand geben.

.

Hands-on, probieren Sie es selbst aus

Sie möchten Ihre eigenen Prototypen entwickeln? Holen Sie sich hier Ihr Development Kit, SIM-Karten für LTE-M/NB-IoT und den Zugang zu unserer IoT Plattform. Wir stellen Dokumentation, Beispiele und Tutorials für den schnellen Start bereit. Sie benötigen weitere Unterstützung? Unsere Experten helfen Ihnen gerne.

image8qcws.png

.

 

 

 

Nordic-Solution-Partner.png

Starke Partnerschaft mit Chip-Anbieter der Spitzenklasse

Unsere Zusammenarbeit mit Nordic Semiconductor ebnet unseren Kunden den Weg vom Chip zur Cloud.

Die Partnerschaft im Nordic Partner Program garantiert die sichere Integration von NSC's nRF9160 low power System-in-Package (SiP) mit unserer IoT Platform.

Wie es funktioniert

Ihr Know-How oder Ihre Kapazität in der Entwicklung von eingebetteter Software und Hardware stoßen an ihre Grenzen? Profitieren Sie von unserem Fachwissen. Wir können Sie in jeder Phase eines IoT-Projekts unterstützen, von der Ideengenerierung bis zur Markteinführung.

Durch die Wiederverwendung unseres eigenen Software-Stacks können Prototypen auf Basis des Nordic Semiconductor nRF9160 kostengünstig erstellt werden. Für funktionelle Prototypen oder kleinere Entwicklungsprojekte werden Development Kits von Drittanbietern unterstützt und können "out of the box" verwendet werden.

#01 Bestellen Sie das IoT Enabler Kit - #02 Holen Sie die IoT Plattform Demo - #03 Lesen Sie die Tutorials

grafik-iot-center-process.jpg

Highlights

Entfalten Sie mit dem IoT Center Ihr volles Potential. Bauen Sie hochkomplexe, individuelle Prototypen mit der Hilfe unseres bewährten IoT-Ökosystems. Nutzen Sie unser Wissen um Ihre IoT-Idee zur Realität werden zu lassen.

Einfache Hardwareauswahl

Die mühsame Auswahl von passender Hardware war gestern. Unser IoT-Ökosystem basiert auf der führenden Technologie von Nordic Semiconductor.

Firmware Stack

Bauen Sie eine eigene Firmware mit dem Zephyr Echtzeitbetriebssystem Zephyr, Libraries von Nordic Semiconductor und A1 Digital.

Testen Sie unsere IoT Plattform 90 Tage lang kostenlos

Füllen Sie das Formular aus. Sie erhalten daraufhin eine E-Mail mit Ihrem persönlichen Link zur IoT Plattform. Die Demo endet nach Ablauf von 90 Tagen automatisch. Im Rahmen dieser Testphase können Sie Prototypen und Dashboards nach Ihren Wünschen anlegen, um Ihr IoT-Projekt zu evaluieren. Wir stehen Ihnen zur Seite. Sie haben Fragen zur Machbarkeit oder zusätzlichen Features? Kontaktieren Sie uns. Gemeinsam bringen wir Ihre Vision auf das nächste Level. Sie erklären hiermit Unternehmer im Sinne des Konsumentenschutzgesetzes zu sein. A1 Digital wird Sie nach der Anmeldung zu Ihren Erfahrungen mit der IoT Plattform kontaktieren.


IoT Enabler Kit

Möchten Sie direkt loslegen? Dann ist das IoT Enabler Kit genau das Richtige für Sie. Es enthält alle Teile des IoT-Puzzles: Nordic Semiconductor nRF9160 Development Kit, SIM-Karte und Zugang zu unserer IoT-Plattform.

Mehr über das Enabler Kit

 

 

 


iot-center-enabler-kit-illu.png

Unser IoT Center ermöglicht es Unternehmen ihre IoT Geschäftsidee einfacher und schneller auf den Markt zu bringen. Digitalisierungsinstrumente wie das Internet der Dinge können Unternehmen großen Mehrwert bringen und sogar deren Geschäftsmodelle verändern. Um IoT Projekte zu operationalisieren, ist es wichtig den richtigen Partner auszuwählen, der in diesem Bereich wirklich unterstützen kann. Mit dem IoT Center stellen wir Ihnen einen Ort zu Verfügung, der alle Bausteine für Ihre IoT-Lösung enthält.

Judith Pertl, Head of Product Management (IoT & Analytics) bei A1 Digital

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Kundenreferenz "ARKURI"

ZippIT GmbH sichert mit Hilfe einer IoT-Connectivity-Lösung von A1 Digital schützenswerte Güter im selbst entwickelten ARKURI Safe Case.

arkuri-safe-picture_945xX.jpg


Mehr erfahren

anna-weller_portrait_bubble_600x600.jpg

“Bei der Entwicklung des ARKURI Safe Case ging es uns in erster Linie um den Schutz der Dinge, die für Menschen sehr wertvoll sind. Gemeinsam mit A1 Digital ist es uns gelungen, eine innovative, IoT-Lösung zu entwickeln, die unserem hohen Anspruch an Sicherheit gerecht wird. Das Know-how von A1 Digital im Bereich der Connectivity und IoT und das Engagement der A1 Digital Mitarbeiter haben wesentlich dazu beigetragen, dass die Kommunikation des ARKURI Safe Case auch bei extremen Anforderungen gewährleistet ist.”

- Anna Weller, Marketing & Sales Managerin bei ZippIT GmbH

.

Gibt es noch Fragen?

Dann kontaktieren Sie einfach unsere Experten und lassen Sie sich individuell zu unseren Lösungen & Ihren Digitalisierungsmöglichkeiten beraten. Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören! A1 Digital verwendet alle hier zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen ausschließlich in Übereinstimmung mit den Datenschutzbestimmungen.

Judith Pertl

Head of Product Management (IoT & Analytics)