Landingpage Hero14
Event

it-sa 2024

22 bis 24 Oktober 2024
A1 digital grafiken Datacenter Cloud Security web1

Unser Team ist für Sie vor Ort

Unsere Experten werden sich freuen, mit Ihnen zu sprechen und Ihnen zu helfen. Besuchen Sie unseren Stand und erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Lösungen zugeschnitten auf Ihre Bedürfnisse, wie zum Beispiel:

  • Cybersecurity: Network as a Service
  • European Cloud Hosting: Exoscale

Event Fakten

22 bis 24 Oktober 2024

3 Tage

Messeplatz Nürnberg

Wir sind Teil der it-sa 2024!

Die it-sa 2024 ist eine der führenden Plattformen für branchenspezifische IT-Sicherheitslösungen. Vom 22. bis 24. Oktober 2024 findet die Fachmesse im Messezentrum Nürnberg statt und dient als zentraler Dialogpunkt, an dem Experten zusammenkommen. Sie fungiert gleichzeitig als Trendbarometer für den gesamten Markt der IT-Sicherheit. Die Messe präsentiert aktuelle Themen, Fachbeiträge in speziellen Foren und inspirierende Präsentationen.

Das begleitende Programm Congress@it-sa bietet eine Plattform für vertiefte fachliche Austausche, die sich auf konkrete Fragen und spezifische Herausforderungen im Bereich der IT-Sicherheit konzentrieren. Internationale IT-Sicherheitsexperten und Entscheidungsträger kommen zusammen, um Erkenntnisse zu aufkommenden Herausforderungen und Trends auszutauschen.

Am Stand von A1 Digital stehen im Fokus der it-sa 2024 besonders wichtige Themen: Cybersecurity - Network as a Service und European Cloud Hosting - Exoscale. Schauen Sie an unserem Stand vorbei un nutzen Sie die einzigartige Gelegenheit, sich in Diskussionen zu vertiefen, Fachkenntnisse zu teilen und innovative Lösungen im Bereich Cybersecurity und European Cloud Hosting zu erfahren.

Landingpage Hero14
Event

it-sa 2024

22 to 24 October 2024
A1 digital grafiken Datacenter Cloud Security web1

Our team is there for you

Our experts will be happy to talk to you and help you. Visit our booth and find out more about our solutions tailored to your needs, such as

  • Cybersecurity: Network as a Service
  • European Cloud Hosting: Exoscale

Event Facts

22 to 24 october 2024

3 days

Exhibition Centre Nuremberg

We are part of it-sa 2024!

It-sa 2024 stands as one of the premier dialogue platforms for industry-specific IT security solutions. Taking place from October 22 to 24, 2024, at the Exhibition Centre Nuremberg, this trade fair serves as a pivotal dialogue hub, bringing together experts in Nuremberg and functioning as a trend barometer for the entire IT security market. It showcases the latest topics, specialist forum contributions, and inspiring presentations.

The accompanying Congress@it-sa program provides a platform for in-depth professional exchanges, focusing on concrete questions and specific challenges in the realm of IT security. International IT security experts and decision-makers will reconvene to exchange insights on emerging challenges and trends.

At the A1 Digital stand, the spotlight will be on key focus topics for it-sa 2024: Cybersecurity - Network as a Service and European Cloud Hosting - Exoscale. This presents a unique opportunity for attendees to delve into discussions, share expertise, and explore innovative solutions within the domains of Cybersecurity and European Cloud Hosting at the A1 Digital booth.